2017 Sermons

John Tapscott
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 19 mins
The Love of God; Luke 2:22
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Readings from Isa 9:1-7;Dan 7:7-14;Mat 1:18-25 Entitled Titles of Jesus: Son of Man, Son of God, Son of David, Isaiah's Messiah
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Duration: 27 mins
Sermon from Luke 19:1-10: Zacchaeus.
1. He was Lost
2. He was Loved
3. He Lived
This message was recorded live during an outdoor Sunday service on a church member's property. Several unscheduled interruptions were cut from the recording.
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Luke 18:35-43
Duration: 22 mins
Sermons on Luke
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 18:18-30
Duration: 25 mins
Who then can be saved; A sermon on Luke 18:18-30
John Tapscott
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 19 mins
Talk on 3 aspects of the love of God
Neil Ewart
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 37 mins
Talk on Habakkuk 1:1-4
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Luke 18:9-17
Duration: 33 mins
Sermons on Luke
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Luke 18:1-8
Duration: 26 mins
Sermons on Luke
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Luke 17:20-37
Duration: 29 mins