2018 Sermons

Neil Ewart
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Duration: 36 mins
A Sermon from Nahum 1: Wrath Restrained, Wrath Reserved
Kevin Walker
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 27 mins
A sermon from Romans 12:12: Faithful in Prayer
1. Why Pray?
2. Faithful or Persistent
.. 1. Dependence/Submission
.. 2. Constantly/Frequently
.. 3. Not giving up
Stephen Swinburne
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 27 mins
A Sermon from John 9: Out of Darkness
1. Miracle 1: Jesus gives physical sight to a man born blind
2. Miracle 2: Jesus opens the eyes of the heart of the man
Neil Ewart
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 44 mins
A Sermon from Jonah 3 and 4
Jonah and the God of the Second Chance
Kevin Walker
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration: 28 mins
A Sermon from Romans 12:12: Thoughts on Suffering
1. Why discuss Suffering
2. Some causes of Suffering
3. Perseverance in Suffering
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 25 mins
A Sermon from Psalm 150: The Great Dance
1 - Where - are we to Praise the Lord? v.1
2 - Why - are we to Praise the Lord? v.2
3 - With what - are we to Praise the Lord vv.3-5
4 - Who - should Praise the Lord? v.6
Jay Knight
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 34 mins
A Talk on Missionary ReEntry Preparation by Jay Knight (SIM Representative)
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 25 mins
A Sermon from Psalm 149: The Great Dance
1 - A New Song - Salvation
2 - A Bed Song - Security
3 - A Sober Song - Sentenced
Rev. Greg Fraser
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Series: Psalms
Duration: 28 mins
A Sermon from Psalm 148: When the Lights Come On … in the heavens and the earth
1 - Praise from the heavens (1-6)
2 - Praise from the earth (7-13)
3 - Praise For Salvation (14)
John Tapscott
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 27 mins
A Sermon from Ezekiel 4 and Rev 22: There is a River